Prawn abroad!

Dot writes: we’re in Norfolk staying with my parents for a few days while Ken goes to a conference. We came over on the ferry on Monday and spent three nights camping in Snowdonia with my mum, and then we did the big hideous drive over to Norfolk yesterday, with remarkably little fussing and a blessedly lavish helping of naps from Hugh. He was so rested when he arrived that he walked all the way from my parents’ house to the church – about half a mile – on his own legs.

Anyway, I am being called down for today’s activities and must stop. We are off to the little zoo that we didn’t manage to visit last time when Hugh and I came over in May and he was ill. Photos later if I can work out how.

2 thoughts on “Prawn abroad!

Leave a Reply

