Ho ho ho

Dot writes: Ken has been trawling iTunes for new Christmas music to play; this pleases me, because if he plays Boney M’s Christmas album one more time I might have to convert to Islam. Anyway, he came across this:

Which makes me laugh. It has a sort of Tim Burton / Nick Cave vibe going on – rather creepy actually; but perhaps not in the way Metallica intended. Whereas AC-DC end up as incidental music for an early Bond movie:

I was going to say something about people you wouldn’t want coming down your chimney, but in view of the unsubtle imagery of many AC-DC songs I thought I’d better not.

Leave a Reply

