Sorry, blog

Dot writes: sorry, dear blog, for neglecting you so badly. I fear you may be going to peter out the way some of my other favourite blogs have done (though at least this is a joint blog with more than one string to its bow). Anyway, here are a few boy pictures, just to keep you going.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And here are a couple of my niece, who’s now fifteen months old and quite a personality. I had the pleasure of visiting her (and, of course, my sister) last week. (I was doing some external examining at the University of Winchester – doesn’t that sound important? Anyway, it was a nice chance to go and see my sister in Southampton.)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Sorry, blog

  1. Katimum

    Hugh looks so much taller and slimmer than he did at Easter! I’ve just had a (temporary) fix of Granddaughter – now I need one of Grandson.

Leave a Reply

